people-page-cooper-parry-banner
Home   →   Our People  →  Our People – Law

OUR PEOPLE

We’re proud to say we have some of the most colourful, electrifying people you’ll meet at CP. Click on their picture to find out for yourself.

law

Contact Form







    Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

    Sophie Lang

    Associate Partner Corporate Law

    sophie.lang@cooperparry.com

    GET IN TOUCH

    Contact Form







      Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

      Scott Leonard

      Trainee Solicitor

      scott.leonard@cooperparry.com

      GET IN TOUCH

      Contact Form







        Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

        Natasha Carter

        Trainee Solicitor

        natasha.carter@cooperparry.com

        GET IN TOUCH

        Contact Form







          Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

          Marina Javed

          Corporate Lawyer & Director

          marina.javed@cooperparry.com

          GET IN TOUCH

          Contact Form







            Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

            Chelsey Smith

            Legal Finance & Administration Officer

            chelsey.smith@cooperparry.com

            GET IN TOUCH

            Contact Form







              Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

              Mark Izquierdo

              Property Law Partner

              mark.izquierdo@cooperparry.com

              GET IN TOUCH

              Contact Form







                Count me in. I'd love to hear from Cooper Parry about relevant updates and insights.

                Emily Waterhouse

                Head of Law

                emily.waterhouse@cooperparry.com

                GET IN TOUCH